Very Inspiring Blog Award

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Well this was a lovely and unexpected surprise – Collective Conscious Art has been awarded a Very Inspiring Blog Award!

I’d never heard of the award until I was nominated by the very kind and lovely, Dainushka over at Things, stuff and eco-love, so I did a bit of research and sadly could not find the origin of the award.

But this is not necessarily a bad thing, I am honoured that this award came from fellow bloggers, you are my inspiration and reason for blogging. Thank you everyone!

One thought on “Very Inspiring Blog Award

  1. Pingback: The Inspiring Blog Award, a bit about me and My Life as Lucille | A Vision For Our Kids

Leave a Reply

