Mac Option Button = Startship Enterprise

I’m currently trying to expand my knowledge of Photoshop, today I’ve been taking advantage of some great tutorials on Lynda.com – I encourage you to sign up for a free trial if you too need to start going digital with your work, but I digress. By far, the best thing I learned today was that the Option Key on my Mac looks a lot a side profile of The Starship Enterprise!

Amazed by this coincidence of design I had to stop my work and write a blog post immediately. I love it when extremely unrelated things suddenly become very connected. I’ll never see this button the same way again, and I hope you never do either.

Mac Option Startship Enterprise

*Mac Option Key

Screen shot 2013-03-04 at 13.22.29

*Starship Enterprise

Leave a Reply

